The 101st Grey Cup was a Canadian football game played between the East Division champion Hamilton Tiger-Cats and the West Division champion Saskatchewan Roughriders of the Canadian Football League to decide the Grey Cup champions of the 2013 season.

The game took place on November 24, 2013, at Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field in Regina, Saskatchewan. It was the third Grey Cup game to be hosted in Regina following the 83rd and 91st editions of the game. The Roughriders won their fourth championship with a score of 45 to 23 against the Tiger-Cats. The game took place on artificial turf, and Mosaic Stadium added temporary seating to bring the total seating capacity to just under 45,000.

Kick-off occurred at 5:30 p.m. CST (6:30 p.m. EST; 3:30 p.m. PST), while the pre-game started at noon CST (1 p.m. EST; 10 a.m. PST).

This was the third consecutive year that the Grey Cup involved a team from the host city, following the BC Lions in the 99th Grey Cup and the Toronto Argonauts in the 100th, with all three games seeing the host win. This was also the fourth time that the Roughriders and Tiger-Cats met in the Grey Cup final, having previously met in the 55th, 60th, and 77th editions of the game. The Roughriders became the second western-based CFL team to win the Grey Cup at their home stadium.

Roughriders running back Kory Sheets was named the Most Valuable Player after setting a Grey Cup record by rushing for 197 yards and scoring two touchdowns. Slotback Chris Getzlaf, also of the Roughriders, was awarded the Dick Suderman Trophy as the Most Valuable Canadian.