Ottawa Senators Stanley Cup 1921

1921 - Stanley Cup Winner 1921

The 1921 Stanley Cup Finals were contested by the National Hockey League (NHL) champion Ottawa Senators and the Pacific Coast Hockey Association (PCHA) champion Vancouver Millionaires. The Senators defeated Vancouver three games to two in the best-of-five game series to become the first team to win back-to-back Cup championships since the 1912 – 1913 Quebec Bulldogs.