College World Series 2018 Beavers

2018 - College World Series Winners 2018

The 2018 NCAA Division I Baseball Tournament began on Friday, June 1, 2018, as part of the 2018 NCAA Division I baseball season. The 64-team, double-elimination tournament concluded with the 2018 College World Series in Omaha, Nebraska, starting on June 16 and ended on June 28. Oregon State defeated Arkansas in the best-of-three final series to win the championship.